Hi. I have the paid version. When I block an entry and I see the fire icon blocking that specific program what happens if I click the “x” button to remove it from the screen? Does it then unblock it or does it remain blocked?
I am trying to figure out if I have to leave everything I block on the firewall screen. Because over time there are going to be tons of them and it seems like I can never hide them to get them out of my face.