I’m trying to further understand what the firewall settings options mean and how they function when an individual program is selected to be blocked.
My main question is that if I select the fire icon next to a program, what happens to this programs via the different firewall settings (Click to Block, Ask to Connect and Block All).
Background Info: I have a program selected to be blocked. There is no indication of the program trying to connect to the internet except in Block All mode. This seems off.
Thanks in advance,