Hi I’m using version 2.2.268 on “ask to connect” and it seems if you leave the pc and do some stuff and come back
services get’s “permanently” blocked without your actual consent. E.g they get written to the “blocked app” section since you offer no temp blocks. So far so good.
But I think Windows Defender “Smart Screen” and “Microsoft Network Realtime Inspection Service” should NEVER
appear on the “blocked app” category without the explicit block click from the user.
Tldr. “Ask to connect” autoblocks Windows Security stuff permanently without userconsent when you are away (or pc got into sleep mode).
For these services I don’t want to find them under “blocked apps” if it wasn’t by my own doing. Please.