Glasswire not showing remote PC usage

Hello,
I have a GlassWire Elite subscription. I had GlassWire installed on 3 PCs and everything was working properly. Today I had to reinstall Windows on one of the PCs. After reinstalling Windows 10 and GlassWire and adding the 2 remote PCs. GlassWire no longer shows the data usage of those 2 remote PCs. It connects and shows everything else but not the data usage. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling GlassWire on my PC and the other 2 remote PCs but this didn’t solve the problem. I even tried clean installing GlassWire and losing all my data history and still this didn’t solve the problem.

What can I do now? paying for the Elite subscription and not being able to use a feature that is available in the free app is frustrating to say the least.

@yassin

Sorry for the issue. If you go to the top left menu and choose “About” in all GlassWire installations, is it all different versions, or the same version?

If you upgrade to our latest version everywhere does it solve it?

Same version 2.3.335 on the 3 PCs

Could you post a screenshot of what GlassWire shows? The reason I ask is because we haven’t seen this happen before, so I am not sure what’s happening.

Please email if it’s private, or just send it to me privately in the forum.

@yassin

And if you look at the remote PC (on the actual PC itself) everything looks normal there, or is it blank there too?

Looking on the remote PC from the PC itself shows everything correctly.

Is there a live chat or something that we can use to solve this issue? it is critical.

@yassin

I apologize for the issue.

Our team has not seen this issue before so I have to escalate the issue to get some suggestions. At this time, if it’s critical I’d recommend the following:

1. Go to add/remove programs on all machines and uninstall GlassWire.

2. Reinstall our latest version with “clean install” checked.