Iam using Glasswire for a few weeks now.
at first I set all the settings and it says about the network activity when I was idle and if the network is disconnected, all fine and good.
but somehow to settings are restart to default. I tried to set it up a few times after and It never saved…
Today when I turned on my PC it notify me about all the apps that were notifyed before and the settings did not saved…