I upgraded to Premium a couple of days ago and all seemed well. Today I went into my alerts tab and when I selected ‘Sort by Type’ there’s a message at the top of the screen informing me that I can get access to unlimited history by upgrading to premium. Everything else seems to be just fine, except for that. Is there something I’m missing here?
it sounds like a bug, if you can you email email@example.com, they’ll follow up one-on-one / investigate further