May I ask a quick question about v2.0.80? If one unlocks Settings/Security & Settings/VirusTotal so that the relevant options are selectable, is it normal that when has exited Settings by clicking OK, when one next goes into Settings the same pages are once again showing as Locked?
Just wanted to check if this is a safety feature rather than what might appear to be a bug. I suspect the former but for the sake of clarity thought it best to ask the more learned of the Glasswire Forum.
Many thanks in advance.