This app called Removed. Glasswire cant identify first installed date so what is this application.
If you uninstall an app it changes to “Removed”. Did you uninstall one recently? We change it to this for privacy reasons so you don’t have to clear your history to protect your privacy.
If you go to your Alerts you can probably figure out what it is though, but you can easily clear your alerts if you tap the top right three dot menu and this will not cause you to lose your data usage history.